The Encore Ensemble (donors’ circle)

Encore Ensemble members include:

Andrew Bossov
Andrew Fase
Beth Halevy
Cappy Kidd
Cardi Fleck
Carrie Hedges
Caryn Caffarelli

Daniel Johnson
David Reithoffer
David Stephens
Deborah Good
Elisabeth Howard
Jeanne Franks
Lydia Stux

Richard Eastline
Ruth Fuerst
Sue Susman
Suzanne & Steve Sharer

Encore Ensemble members provide a recurring donation—of any amount—every month, quarter or year.

When you make a regular donation that we can count on, you give us the confidence to produce our musical offerings with joy.

In return, we continue to bring you the music and stories you love. THANK YOU and MERCI !